KB- Weight & Glory

No music detected in player


1. Zone Out


2. Angels (feat. Flame)

Release Date: July 17, 2012

Pre-order on iTunes

1. Weight Music – Produced by Dirty Rice and Coko Korinne.
2. Zone Out feat. Chris Lee Cobbins – Produced by Black Knight of Black Knight Creationz
3. Anomaly – Produced by Andre Atkinson, Mark Mims, and Maurice Tonia
4. Don’t Mean Much feat. Sho Baraka – Produced by Street Symphony
5. Go Off feat. Andy Mineo and Tedashii – Produced by Alex Medina, Co-produced by Geeda
6. Mr. Pretender – Produced by Dirty Rice
7. Open Letter (Battlefield) feat. Swoope, Trip Lee and Jai – Produced by Dirty Rice and Joseph Prielozny
8. Heart Song feat. Jasmine Le’Shea – Produced by Joseph Prielozny and Cheesebeats aka Tha Kracken for LateBloom Productions
9. Angels feat. Flame – Produced by Black Knight of Black Knight Creationz
10. Tear It Down – Produced by Halo for ATP
11. Church Clap feat. Lecrae – Produced by Cheesebeats aka Tha Kracken
12. Hello feat. Suzy Rock – Produced by Alex Medina
13. Here We Go feat. PK Oneday – Produced by PK for PKALLDAY.com
14. Bonus Track: Zone Out (Amped Remix) – Produced by Joseph Prielozny,


Zone Out

Angels (feat. Flame)


previous next